Infographic Quickfire…

This was so much fun! I have never made an infographic before and I loved the design aspect of this quickfire! I can see myself using this in my art class as graphic design project. Easel.ly was easy to use, just drag and drop on to the canvas. There are a lot of options to chose from for graphics  and you could even upload your own images.  There are also”vhemes” which  are premade layout designs  that can be edited to suit your needs. That is what I did with infographic I made below. Take a look at the infographic I made about International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE) Standards for Students

ISTE_Nets title=

easel.ly

Leave a Reply

