Screencast

This is the first screencast I have ever made.  I like the idea of using screencast to teach students how to navigate the internet.  I also think these would be great to use when making sub plans.  I used Jing to create this screencast.  It was very easy to use, but you can not edit your video so you have to do it all in take without any mistakes.  This was tricky for me.  The other constraint with Jing was that once the video has been upload to screencast.com, there is not embed code to copy. Please follow the link below to watch my sccreencast.

http://screencast.com/t/x5VDou0ptAm

Leave a Reply

